まだまだ バッチフラワーについて

昨日も書きましたが、7日、8日の土日はバッチ博士のフラワーエッセンスレメディのお勉強会です。

 

そこで、しばらくの間、フラワーエッセンスのレメディーについて書きます。

 

昨日の私は、勉強をしようと思っていてもなかなか重い腰が上がらないので

「ホーンビーム」を取りました。

 

 

今日は

 

レメディのこと覚えようと勉強しているのに、私はやっぱり覚えられない。

セミナーに参加しても、ついていけるのだろうか?

きっと、みんなは分かっているんだろうなぁ。 私はみんなより覚えが悪いから。。。

 

こんな私には「ラーチ」が必要です。

 

人と比べて自分が劣っていると思い込んでいます。

何かをやろうとしても自信がないので物事がうまくいかないと思い込んでいます。

自分を認めることができなくて、人生を力いっぱい生きることができません。

「ラーチ」をとることで自信が湧いてきて、成功するか失敗するか気にかけずに物事やってみることができます。自分は自分、人は人と割り切ることができます。

 

セミナーで何を得ることができるのかなぁ。 週末楽しもうっと!!

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 3
  • #1

    Gerard Autry (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 10:46)


    Cool blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your theme. Bless you

  • #2

    Loma Shumway (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 11:06)


    This blog was... how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I've found something that helped me. Thank you!

  • #3

    Ulysses Calder (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 15:46)


    Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your content seem to be running off the screen in Chrome. I'm not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I thought I'd post to let you know. The design and style look great though! Hope you get the issue fixed soon. Thanks